Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.09.06 am.png

"Theatre, Ritual and Building International Communities" A Keynote Address by David Daimond (Director, Theatre without Borders) and Dr. Jessica Litwak (Artistic Director, The H.E.A.T. Collective)

The Annual Conference on Cultural Diplomacy in the United Nations 2017 "The Influence of New US and UN Leadership on International Relations, Economic Development, Innovation, New Markets, & Global Human Rights" (New York City & Washington DC; January 10th - 14th, 2017)

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.13.49 am.png

U S Arts Envoy Jessica Litwak Changing Perception Through Socially Engaged Theatre

 

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.26.21 am.png

“Theaters Without Borders” A Keynote Address by Dr. Jessica Litwak  and David Diamond 

International Symposium on Cultural Diplomacy in the UN "Utilizing Cultural Diplomacy to Unite the World's Cultures Before Hard Power takes the Lead" (New York City; May 26th - 30th, 2016)

Jessica Headshot.jpg

CultureHub presents Jessica Litwak’s dissertation defense My Heart Is in the East: Exploring Theater as a Vehicle For Change, Inspired by the Poetic Performances of Ancient Andalusia 

livestreaming from New York City on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Saturday, May 9 at 10am PDT (San Francisco) / 11am MDT (Albuquerque) / 12pm CDT (Chicago) / 1pm EDT (New York) / 17:00 GMT / 6pm BST (London) / 7pm CEST (Seville).

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 11.20.27 am.png

The Emma Goldman Trilogy Promo video